Library Board of Trustees

The Burlington Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the library. 

Board members are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council. Liaisons are appointed by their communities or organizations.

FY19 Board Members

Becky Godfrey, President
Jerry Parks, Vice-President
, Secretary
Tara Brooks
William Ell
Megan Fuqua
Matt Shinn
Mary Weinand

FY19 Liaisons

open, Des Moines County Liaison
Cindy Murphy, Friends Liaison
open, Middletown Liaison
Stephen Rippenkroeger, West Burlington Liaison

Most Recent Approved Minutes

Most Recent Agenda

Board Bylaws