Library Board of Trustees

The Burlington Public Library Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at the library. 

Board members are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council. Liaisons are appointed by their communities or organizations.

FY16 Board Members
Jerry Parks, President
Becky Godfrey, Vice-President
Jennifer Klever-Kirkman
, Vice-President
Sarah Goff, Secretary
Tara Brooks
William Ell
Martin Salino-Hugg

FY16 Liaisons
open, Des Moines County Liaison
Robert Glaser, Friends Liaison
Ryan Freitag, Middletown Liaison
Stephen Rippenkroeger, West Burlington Liaison

Most Recent Approved Minutes

Most Recent Agenda

Board Bylaws